School Council

Ouyen P-12 College Council meets every third Tuesday of the month.

Council membership includes Parent Representatives, DEECD representatives and coopted community members as well as the Principal as the Executive Officer.

Ouyen P-12 College Council has three ongoing subcommittees – Finance, Curriculum and Grounds & Buildings which meet before each monthly meeting.

2020 College Councillors are –

Raelene Vine – President

Fel Cua

Melanie Grant

Natasha Burns

Nick Hulland

Lauren Wills

Megan Hastings

Bree Scott

Rebecca Vallance

Toni Prentice

Tamara Allender

Olivia Milne

Kylie Leviston

Peter McNair